CONTACTS

Head of London Specialty School of O&G

Mr Greg Ward

greg.ward@hee.nhs.uk

Deputy Head of School

Miss Sonji Clarke

sonji.clarke@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director

Miss Catriona Stalder

catriona.stalder@nhs.net

College Tutors

Chelsea & Westminster

Mr Keith Duncan

keith.duncan@chelwest.nhs.uk

Hillingdon Hospital

Mr Francis Ayim

f.ayim@nhs.net

Northwick Park Hospital

Miss Romana Hamid

romana.hamid@nhs.net

Queen Charlotte's Hospital

Miss Shyamaly Sur

shyamaly.sur@nhs.net

St Mary's Hospital

Miss Katy Clifford

Katy.clifford@nhs.net

West Middlesex Hospital

Miss Susan Barnes

susan.barnes@chelwest.nhs.uk

Trainees Committee

Chair

Tanya Maric 

tanyamaric@hotmail.com

Secretary

David Phelps

d.phelps@imperial.ac.uk

LTFT Rep

Marisa Taylor-Clarke

mctc@doctors.org.uk

Surgical training Rep

Alex Lazaridis

alexanderlazaridis@hotmail.com

Ultrasound Rep

Ed Mullins

ewsmullins@gmail.com

Academic Rep

Please apply

Buddy Scheme Rep

Erna Bayar

erna_bayar@hotmail.co.uk

ST1-2 Reps

Natasha Sharman 

natasha.sharman@doctors.org.uk

Abigail Cohen 

abigailcohen@hotmail.co.uk

ST3-5 Rep

Elle Sein

ellesein@doctors.org.uk

ST6-7 Rep

Holly Lewis

holly.lewis@nhs.net